Category Archives: Webinar

Webinar Notes, Refugees Our Neighbors

Webinar Notes, Refugees Our Neighbors, selection of highlights featuring two webinars produced by Leadership Focus International in May and June 2021. Our international team of panelists, all of them leaders with the firsthand experience in ministering to refugees, immigrants and … Continue reading

Posted in Webinar | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Palestinian Christians, Webinar Notes

Webinar Notes, Palestinian Christians: Have We Forgotten Our Palestinian Brothers and Sister? A group of young Palestinian Christians talk about the challenges Palestinian Christians are facing due to the biases of many American and Western Christians. Featured contributors are Areej … Continue reading

Posted in Webinar | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Democracy in Distress, a Christian Perspective

The year 2020 was a challenging and overwhelming one. We have every reason to ask, have we Christians been the salt and the light to the world, or a part of the problem? Over the past several months a group … Continue reading

Posted in Webinar | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Webinar: Challenges Facing Palestinian Christians

More info about the upcoming Face to Face webinar premiere “Challenges Facing Palestinian Christians in Israel and Palestine”, on Thursday, August 6, 2020, at 5pm GMT (12pm CST, 7pm CET). While it is true that many Christians in the West … Continue reading

Posted in Webinar | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Webinar Conversation: Speaking Truth to Power and to Each Other in the Post-Truth Era, Christian Perspective

An international group of six leaders from different walks of life and professions are sharing their understanding and experience, as followers of Jesus, on “Speaking Truth to Power and Each Other in the Post-Truth Era.” Today we are surrounded by … Continue reading

Posted in Webinar | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment