Tag Archives: Palestinian Christians

Palestinian Christians, Webinar Notes

Webinar Notes, Palestinian Christians: Have We Forgotten Our Palestinian Brothers and Sister? A group of young Palestinian Christians talk about the challenges Palestinian Christians are facing due to the biases of many American and Western Christians. Featured contributors are Areej … Continue reading

Posted in Webinar | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Webinar: Challenges Facing Palestinian Christians

More info about the upcoming Face to Face webinar premiere “Challenges Facing Palestinian Christians in Israel and Palestine”, on Thursday, August 6, 2020, at 5pm GMT (12pm CST, 7pm CET). While it is true that many Christians in the West … Continue reading

Posted in Webinar | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Challenges Facing Palestinian Christians in Israel and Palestine

Upcoming Face to Face Webinar Premiere – Challenges Facing Palestinian Christians in Israel and Palestine. Thursday, August 6, 2020., 5.00pm GMT. Many Christians in the West, the US especially, believe that it is their Christian obligation to stand with Israel. … Continue reading

Posted in Video | Tagged , , | Leave a comment